On Thursday, May 9th, nine of our students were honored at the Alabama Center for Architecture. The students participated in “The Dream Architecture: Draw Your Dream School.” Our students honored were Hayden Jones, Jackson Campbell, Madison Walker, Katherine George, Brandon Hunter, Camden Boone, Ezekiel Wilson, Elizabeth Perez, and Sawyer Pearson. Those receiving first place prizes were Elizabeth Hernandez-Perez, Brandon Hunter, and Hayden Jones. Those finishing in second were Madison Walker, Jackson Campbell, and Katherine George. Camden Boone placed third in his grade level. Finally, Sawyer Pearson and Ezekiel Wilson received honorable mentions in their categories. Go Fire!